Skip to Main Content
Navigated to Officers of the Administration.

Officers of the Administration

Interim Dean
Prof. Edwin M. Lamboy
NA 3/203, 212-650-5471 or 5697

Interim Associate Dean
Prof. Yvel C. Crevecoeur
NA 3/213, 212-650-6295

Assistant Dean of Enrollment and Student Services
Ms. Stacia Pusey
NA 3/223A, 212-650-5316

Department of Curriculum and Instruction Chair
Prof. Andrew Ratner 
NA 6/207B, 212-650-5323

Department of Leadership and Human Services
Prof. Hazel Carter
NA 6/207B, 212-650-6264

Office of Clinical Practice, Field Experiences and Student Teaching, Director
Dr. Bruce Billig
NA 6/207A, 212-650-6915

Certification Office, Certification Officer
Ms. Margaret Schehl
NA 3/213, 212-650-5590